Edit

Contact Us

Winsight representative contact information

Locations

Illinois

300 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60606
Ph: +1 312 876 0004 Fax: +1 312 876 1158

Arizona

1138 N. Alma School Road, Suite 206
Mesa, AZ 85201
Ph: +1 480 337 3400 Fax: +1 480 337 3401

Leadership

Ward Downing
President, Winsight Media & Events

email: wdowning@winsightmedia.com
phone: +1 630 528 9243

Chris Keating
Group President, Restaurant Media & Events

email: ckeating@winsightmedia.com
phone: +1 630 528 9277

Sales

Mark Cullum
Regional VP of Sales - Foodservice Group - Midwest

email: mcullum@winsightmedia.com
phone: +1 312 940 1566

Tim Vaughan
Regional VP of Sales - Foodservice Group - Midwest/South

email: tvaughan@winsightmedia.com
phone: +1 312 940 2274

Mark Weinstein
Regional VP of Sales - Foodservice Group - West

email: mweinstein@winsightmedia.com
phone: +1 562 375 0377

Chris McCoy
Regional VP of Sales - Foodservice Group - Northeast

email: cmccoy@winsightmedia.com
phone: +1 781 793 7888

Custom Content

Kayley Bogdan
Director of Content Marketing

email: kbogdan@winsightmedia.com
phone: +1 312 940 1559

Media Kit and General Information Requests

Please send email and general information requests to: email: inquire@winsightmedia.com

To Submit Print Ad Materials

Christina Kayalik
Production Coordinator

email: ckayalik@winsightmedia.com
phone: +1 312 940 1578
File transmission via FTP available. Please call for log-in instructions.

To Submit Online Ad Materials

Kelly Fleming
Sr. Media Account Coordinator

email: kfleming@winsightmedia.com
phone: +1 312 940 1570

120+Speakers
1,200+Attendees